Management Committee

AUSA Management Committee (2021-2023)

The Association of Ukrainians in South Australia’s (AUSA) management committee consists of 15 committee members (shown below) and a part-time Function Centre Manager. The first AUSA committee was formed in Adelaide on 15 May 1949 and AUSA became an incorporated association in September 1956.

  • Frank Fursenko


  • Bohdan Wojewidka


  • Michael Popowicz

    Acting Treasurer

  • Yuriy Onyskiv


  • Mark Antushka


  • Zanick Boleckyj

    Kozak Bar

  • Oxana Sarapuu

    Bar Manager

  • Michelle Gorgula

    Cultural Liaison

  • Bernadette Belej

    Cultural Liaison

  • Adrian Myroniuk

    Scouting Liaison

  • Lawrence Ben

    Cultural Liaison

  • Ivan Przybylo


  • Andrew Sakson


  • Michael Oszczypok


  • Michael Iwaniw


AUSA Internal Audit Committee

The internal audit committee consists of a chair, deputy chair and three members (including one reserve member). The AUSA Internal Audit Committee oversees AUSA’s governance and financial management.

  • Roman Kupeckyj

    Internal Audit Chairperson

  • John Dnistriansky

    Internal Audit Deputy Chairperson

  • Jurek Dnistrjanski

    Internal Audit

  • Eugene Melnitchouk

    Internal Audit

  • Druggo Sakson

    Internal Audit


Subscribe to receive the latest news and updates

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.